Contact Us

security code

*Signifies a required field

Our normal office hours are:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 4:00PM 

Address:
SHROPSHIRE YOUTH ASSOCIATION
The New Lodge
Upton Lane
SHREWSBURY
SY2 5RR

Click here to find Us

Office Telephone: 01743 730005

Email: info@sya.org.uk

Registered Charity Number: 1172685

CEO: Richard Parkes
Mobile: 07710095800

We have an answer phone, so if we are out of office please leave a message and we will get back to you.

 

Richard Parkes - CEO - richard@sya.org.uk 
Di Phillips - Area Youth Work Manager - di@sya.org.uk
Kerry Williams - Area Youth Work Manager - kerry@sya.org.uk
Vanessa Postle - Professional Youth Worker - vanessa@sya.org.uk
Pat Bell - DBS Coordinator - pat@sya.org.uk 
Jenny Jones - Finance & Admin - jenny@sya.org.uk
Liz Cowley - Admin Support - liz@sya.org.uk 
Beryl Latter - Volunteer - beryl@sya.org.uk
Mike York - Youth Support Worker - mikey@sya.org.uk
Amanda Crane - Youth Support Worker - amandac@sya.org.uk
Teresa Dowgill - Youth Support Worker - teresa@sya.org.uk