Contact Us

WE HAVE NOT LEFT YOU.

 As we are moving into the Autumn term 2020, some of our youth clubs are taking some tentative steps to open their doors.  Of course this will be within the government guidelines and staff will be taking measures to keep everyone safe.  Numbers will be restricted.  If your club has not opened yet, we are still providing County Wide Zoom sessions. 
 For interaction and further information, please go to our facebook pages.
 Look forward to seeing and hearing from you.

Also, to help us find out how you and your youth club are coping during this period of lockdown and to see if there is anything we can put in place to assist you to be able to re-open, we have put together a short questionnaire.  It will only take a few minutes of your time so please visit our Survey Monkey link below :

security code

*Signifies a required field

Our normal office hours are:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 4:00PM 

Address:
SHROPSHIRE YOUTH ASSOCIATION
The New Lodge
Upton Lane
SHREWSBURY
SY2 5RR

Click here to find Us

Office Telephone: 01743 730005

Email: info@sya.org.uk

Registered Charity Number: 1172685

CEO: Richard Parkes
Mobile: 07710095800

We have an answer phone, so if we are out of office please leave a message and we will get back to you.

 

Richard Parkes - CEO - richard@sya.org.uk
Kerry Williams - Area Youth Work Manager - kerry@sya.org.uk
Vanessa Postle - Area Youth Work Manager - vanessa@sya.org.uk
Devon Peart - Professional Youth Worker - Stirchley & Brookside - devon@sya.org.uk
Becca Lewis - Professional Youth Worker - Step Forward Programme & Short Breaks (All In) Project - becca@sya.org.uk
Pat Bell - DBS Coordinator - pat@sya.org.uk 
Sanjota Patil - Finance Officer - sanjota@sya.org.uk
Liz Cowley - Admin Support - liz@sya.org.uk 
Beryl Latter - Volunteer - beryl@sya.org.uk
Claire Organ - DBS & Office Assistant - claire@sya.org.uk